Tourism Development Authority

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 8:30am

The Tourism Development Authority meets at 8:30 a.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month in the Brevard/Transylvania County Chamber of Commerce conference room, located at 175 E. Main St., Brevard.

Share/Save