Western Carolina Community Action

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm

Western Carolina Communitty Action meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Lion’s Den in Etowah.

Share/Save